Cart 0
2014 Rocky Mountain Hall of Fame

2014 Rocky Mountain Hall of Fame - LIMITED SUPPLY

$ 19.99

The Western Energy Alliance presents the 2014 Rocky Mountain Hall of Fame. Created in 2004 and held every five years, Western Energy Alliance's Rocky Mountain Hall of Fame calls forth the entrepreneurs who have made significant contributions to the oil and natural gas business in the West. This year, the Alliance will induct 20 individuals into the Hall of Fame, who join the 94 honorees since the inaugural class in 2004. The 20 incomprable legends range from executives of very large public companies who are pioneers in the booming Bakken and Niobrara plays, to individuals who lead private companies that seek opportunities in the international arena, to the people who provide the capital to make it all happen.

Share this Product

Related Products